Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fulton J. Sheen Company, Inc.

A Man for All Seasons - Four Season Set

A Man for All Seasons - Four Season Set

Regular price $ 49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 49.95 USD
Sale Sold out

A Man for All Seasons

In this set of four, viewers can enjoy twelve episodes. Each episode corresponds to a season in our lives and includes wise words from Bishop Sheen.

Winter episodes include: Superman and Christmas, Happiness is a Rainbow,and The Glory of Being an American.

Spring episodes include: Gloom, Laughter, and Humor, Love is a Many Splendored Thing, and The Kiss that Blistered.

Summer episodes include: Quo Vadis America, The Meaning of Love, and Caring.

Autumn episodes include: Stop the World, I Want to Get On, Loneliness, and Go, Go, Come, Come.

View full details